The Blue French Toast Mafia – day 7

Leading Edge has been incredible.

Cassie: “Leading Edge has inspired me to be a better leader. I believe in myself and my abilities.”

Georgi: “Leading Edge has shown me that balloons can be the best they can me. Memorable.”

Karen: “Leading Edge had enhanced my leadership skills and I look forward to walking on my project.”

Mieke: “Leading Edge has inspired me to shake things up a bit- I want to generate change. Still, at the same time, I’m keen to bring back some traditions we have lost.”

Toni: “Leading Edge has been a great week of meeting people, learning new skills, sight-seeing, project planning, decision making and new friendships.

(presented in classic ‘toast style’:

20140421-122000.jpg

20140421-122600.jpg

Leave a Reply

